NRS Board of Directors, 2014-2015

Maureen Blaha
Executive Director

Greg Buseman
Director of Business Development
West Monroe Partners, LLC

Suzi CaboVice Chair
Director of Corporate & Community Affairs
United Airlines

Jodi Cohen
Reporter
Chicago Tribune

Dave Dean, Secretary
Senior Vice President
The Segal Company

Gary Harper, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Professor
Dept. of Health Behavior and Health Education
University of Michigan

Jose Ignacio
Founder & Managing Director
CIO Eureka!

Tom Lawler
Product Manager
Tribune Technology

Michele Lehman
Former Educator

Kandace Lenti
Senior VP/Chief Credit Officer
WinTrust Bank

Emily Lohse-Busch
Director, Advisory Services
Global Impact

Steve Mack
Partner/Retired
Ernst & Young LLP

Troy McDonald Kane
Chief Operating Officer
Eagle Seven

Jack Philbin
Co-Founder & CEO
VIBES

Randall Royer, Treasurer
Treasurer
Mesirow Financial

Joyce Sapir
Former Corporate Event Planner

Anne Schankin
Director
Intl Market Development
CME Group

Christina Van Pelt, Chair
Former VP Promotional Mkt Co.

Brian Zboril
Executive Director
Market Structure and Innovation, CME Group

NRS Staff

Administrative Office: 773-880-9860

Maureen Blaha, Executive Director
773-289-1720
mblaha@1800RUNAWAY.org

James Lucchesi, Director of Finance
773-289-1721
jlucchesi@1800RUNAWAY.org

Gordon Vance, Director of Programs
773-289-1728
gvance@1800RUNAWAY.org

Katy Walsh, Director of Development & Communications
773-289-1727
kwalsh@1800RUNAWAY.org

Larry Bechdol, Data and Technology Coordinator
773-289-1719
lbechdol@1800RUNAWAY.org

Ashley Berntgen, Development & Communications Specialist
(773) 289-1717
aberntgen@1800RUNAWAY.org

Rebecca Bowlin, Volunteer Coordinator
773-289-1726
rbowlin@1800RUNAWAY.org

Jennifer DiNicola, Call Center Manager
773-289-1729
jdinicola@1800RUNAWAY.org

Sabrina Hampton, Trainer
773-289-1722
shampton@1800RUNAWAY.org

Brittany Mabry, Training and Education Manager
773-289-1724
bmabry@1800RUNAWAY.org

Johnny Moran, Digital Media Specialist

773-289-1717

jmoran@1800RUNAWAY.org 

Samantha Owens, Community Engagement Specialist
773-289-1718
sowens@1800RUNAWAY.org

Erin Scheck, Administrative Assistant
773-289-1716
escheck@1800RUNAWAY.org 

Lindsey Shelton, Prevention Specialist
773-289-1723
lshelton@1800RUNAWAY.org