NRS Board of Directors, 2015-2016

Maureen Blaha
Executive Director

Greg Buseman
Director of Business Development
West Monroe Partners, LLC

Suzi CaboVice Chair
Director of Corporate & Community Affairs
United Airlines

Cindy Campbell
Sole Proprietor
The Law Offices of Cindy K. Campbell

Jodi Cohen
Reporter
Chicago Tribune

Gary Harper, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Professor
Dept. of Health Behavior and Health Education
University of Michigan

Peter Kingma
Principal
Ernst & Young

Ken Lavelle
President of Seal Operations
Flowserve

Tom Lawler
Product Manager
Tribune Technology

Michele Lehman
Former Educator

Steve Mack
Partner/Retired
Ernst & Young LLP

Troy McDonald Kane
Former Chief Operating Officer
Eagle Seven, LLC

Jack Philbin
Co-Founder & CEO
VIBES

Randall Royer, Treasurer
Treasurer
Mesirow Financial

Joyce Sapir, Secretary
Former Corporate Event Planner

Anne Schankin
Director
Intl Market Development
CME Group

Robert Speed, Youth Representative
Junior
Senn High School

Christina Van Pelt, Chair
Former VP Promotional Mkt Co.

NRS Staff

Administrative Office: 773-880-9860

Maureen Blaha, Executive Director
773-289-1720
mblaha@1800RUNAWAY.org

James Lucchesi, Director of Finance
773-289-1721
jlucchesi@1800RUNAWAY.org

Gordon Vance, Director of Programs
773-289-1728
gvance@1800RUNAWAY.org

Katy Walsh, Director of Development & Communications
773-289-1727
kwalsh@1800RUNAWAY.org

Rebecca Bowlin, Volunteer Coordinator
773-289-1726
rbowlin@1800RUNAWAY.org

Amy Dahlem, Development and Communications Specialist
773-289-1731
Adahlem@1800RUNAWAY.org 

Jennifer DiNicola, Crisis Services Manager
773-289-1729
jdinicola@1800RUNAWAY.org

Sabrina Hampton, Trainer
773-289-1722
shampton@1800RUNAWAY.org

Lindsey Kahney, Prevention Specialist
773-289-1723
lkahney@1800RUNAWAY.org

Training and Education Manager
773-289-1724
bmabry@1800RUNAWAY.org

Linda Manering, Administrative Assistant
773-289-1716
lmanering@1800RUNAWAY.org

Andrea Medina, Community Engagement Specialist
773-289-1718
amedina@1800RUNAWAY.org

Johnny Moran, Digital Media Specialist
773-289-1717
jmoran@1800RUNAWAY.org

Sean Veal, Data and Technology Coordinator
773-289-1719
sveal@1800RUNAWAY.org