NRS Board of Directors, 2016-2017

Maureen Blaha
Executive Director

Ryan Bracken
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Carlton Technologies

Greg Buseman
Director of Business Development
West Monroe Partners, LLC

Suzi CaboVice Chair
Director of Corporate & Community Affairs
United Airlines

Cindy Campbell
Sole Proprietor
The Law Offices of Cindy K. Campbell

Jodi Cohen
Reporter
Chicago Tribune

Peter Kingma
Principal
Ernst & Young

Adriana Kissel
Senior Corporate Counsel
Groupon

Ken Lavelle, Treasurer
President of Seal Operations
Flowserve

Tom Lawler
Product Manager
Tribune Technology

Michele Lehman
Former Educator

Troy McDonald Kane
Former Chief Operating Officer
Eagle Seven, LLC

Jack Philbin
Co-Founder & CEO
VIBES

Randall Royer, Chair
Treasurer
Mesirow Financial

Donald Sands
Vice President, Strategic Distribution
Allstate Insurance Company

Joyce Sapir, Secretary
Former Corporate Event Planner

Anne Schankin
Director
Intl Market Development
CME Group

Brian Shin
Director of Application Development
The SMB Help Desk, Inc.

Robert Speed, Youth Representative
Junior
Senn High School

Erica Wolfort
Visual Merchandising Team Lead
Crate and Barrel

NRS Staff

Administrative Office: 773-880-9860

Maureen Blaha, Executive Director
773-289-1720
mblaha@1800RUNAWAY.org

James Lucchesi, Director of Finance
773-289-1721
jlucchesi@1800RUNAWAY.org

Gordon Vance, Director of Programs
773-289-1728
gvance@1800RUNAWAY.org

Katy Walsh, Director of Development & Communications
773-289-1727
kwalsh@1800RUNAWAY.org

Rebecca Bowlin, Volunteer Coordinator
773-289-1726
rbowlin@1800RUNAWAY.org

Amy Dahlem, Development and Communications Specialist
773-289-1731
Adahlem@1800RUNAWAY.org 

Jennifer DiNicola, Crisis Services Manager
773-289-1729
jdinicola@1800RUNAWAY.org

Sabrina Hampton, Trainer
773-289-1722
shampton@1800RUNAWAY.org

Lindsey Kahney, Prevention Specialist
773-289-1723
lkahney@1800RUNAWAY.org

Linda Manering, Administrative Assistant
773-289-1716
lmanering@1800RUNAWAY.org

Andrea Medina, Community Engagement Specialist
773-289-1718
amedina@1800RUNAWAY.org

Johnny Moran, Digital Media Specialist
773-289-1717
jmoran@1800RUNAWAY.org

Lee Osipchak,Training and Education Manager
773-289-1724
losipchak@1800RUNAWAY.org

Sean Veal, Data and Technology Coordinator
773-289-1719
sveal@1800RUNAWAY.org