1-800-RUNAWAY

(1-800-786-2929)

About

Leadership

Maureen Blaha, Executive Director

Jodi Cohen
Reporter
Chicago Tribune
Kelly Mead
Broker Associate
Coldwell Banker
Jim Criner
Consultant to JP Morgan
Chicago Mercantile Exchange
Norweeta Milburn, Ph.D.
Professor in Residence
Dept. of Psychiatry & Biobehavioral Sciences, UCLA
Dave Dean, Secretary
Senior Vice President
The Segal Company
Jack Philbin
Co-Founder & President
Vibes Media
Gary Harper, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Professor
Dept. of Health Behavior and Health Education, University of Michigan
Jennifer A. Riley
Attorney
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
Tom Lawler
Product Manager
Tribune Technology
Randall Royer, Treasurer
Treasurer
Mesirow Financial
Michele Lehman
Former Educator/Community Volunteer
Anne E. Schankin, Chair
Director, Intl Market Development, Intl. Management
CME Group
Kandace LentiSenior
VP/Chief Credit Officer
WinTrust Bank 
Suzi Schelewitz
Director of Corporate & Community Affairs
United Airlines
Emily Lohse-Busch
Senior Client Service Associate
The Alford Group
Christina Van PeltVice Chair 
Former VP Promotional Mkt Co.
Katya Mazon, Youth Board Rep.
Senior 
Walter Payton College Prep
Brian Zboril
Director of Business Development
Infinium Capital Management
Troy McDonald Kane
Chief Operating Officer
Eagle Seven Trading
 
 

NRS Staff

Administrative Office: 773-880-9860

Maureen Blaha
Executive Director
773-289-1720
mblaha@1800RUNAWAY.org
Gordon Vance
Director of Programs
773-289-1728
gvance@1800RUNAWAY.org
James Lucchesi
Director of Finance
773-289-1721
jlucchesi@1800RUNAWAY.org
Katy Walsh
Director of Development & Communications
773-289-1727
kwalsh@1800RUNAWAY.org
Larry Bechdol
Data and Technology Coordinator
773-289-1719
lbechdol@1800RUNAWAY.org
Brittany Mabry
Volunteer Coordinator
773-289-1726
Sharri Bryan
Administrative Assistant
773-289-1716
sbryan@1800RUNAWAY.org
Lee Osipchak
Training and Education Manager
773-289-1724
losipchak@1800RUNAWAY.org
Jennifer DiNicola
Call Center Manager
773-289-1729
Samantha Owens
Community Engagement Specialist
773-289-1718
Josh Gryniewicz
Digital Media Manager
773-289-1717
Melanie Santarelli
Prevention Specialist
773-289-1723
Sabrina Hampton
Trainer
773-289-1722
Samantha Kessel
Development & Communications Associate
(773) 289-1731 
skessel@1800RUNAWAY.org
 
 
 
 

Share This Page!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Site Map   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Conditions   |   Contact Us National Runaway Safeline     3080 N. Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60657