1-800-RUNAWAY

(1-800-786-2929)

About

Leadership

Maureen Blaha, Executive Director

Greg Buseman
Director of Business Development
West Monroe Partners, LLC
 Randall Royer, Treasurer
Treasurer
Mesirow Financial
Jodi Cohen
Reporter
Chicago Tribune
Anne E. Schankin
Director, Intl Market Development, Intl. Management
CME Group
Dave Dean, Secretary
Senior Vice President
The Segal Company
Suzi Schelewitz, Vice Chair
Director of Corporate & Community Affairs
United Airlines
Gary Harper, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Professor
Dept. of Health Behavior and Health Education
University of Michigan
Joyce Sapir
Former Corporate Event Planner
Jose Ignacio
Founder & Managing Director
CIO Eureka!
Christina Van Pelt, Chair 
Former VP Promotional Mkt Co.
Tom Lawler
Product Manager
Tribune Technology
 Brian Zboril
Former CEO
Proprietary Trading and Asset Management Firm
Michele Lehman
Former Educator
 
Kandace Lenti
Senior VP/Chief Credit Officer
WinTrust Bank
 
Emily Lohse-Busch
Director, Advisory Services
Global Impact
 
Steve Mack
Partner/Retired
Ernst & Young LLP
 
Katya Mazon, Youth Board Representative
Student
University of Illinois at Chicago
 
Troy McDonald Kane
Chief Operating Officer
Eagle Seven
 
Jack Philbin
Co-Founder & CEO
VIBES
 
   
 

NRS Staff

Administrative Office: 773-880-9860

Maureen Blaha
Executive Director
773-289-1720
mblaha@1800RUNAWAY.org
Gordon Vance
Director of Programs
773-289-1728
gvance@1800RUNAWAY.org
James Lucchesi
Director of Finance
773-289-1721
jlucchesi@1800RUNAWAY.org
Katy Walsh
Director of Development & Communications
773-289-1727
kwalsh@1800RUNAWAY.org
Larry Bechdol
Data and Technology Coordinator
773-289-1719
lbechdol@1800RUNAWAY.org
Samantha Kessel
Development & Communications Specialist
(773) 289-1731 
skessel@1800RUNAWAY.org
Rebecca Bowlin
Volunteer Coordinator
Brittany Mabry
Training and Education Manager
773-289-1724
Sharri Bryan
Administrative Assistant
773-289-1716
sbryan@1800RUNAWAY.org
Samantha Owens
Community Engagement Specialist
773-289-1718
Jennifer DiNicola
Call Center Manager
773-289-1729
Lindsey Shelton
Prevention Specialist
773-289-1723
Sabrina Hampton
Trainer
773-289-1722

 
 
 
 

Share This Page!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Site Map   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Conditions   |   Contact Us National Runaway Safeline     3080 N. Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60657