Meet the members of the Board of Directors and staff of the only federally mandated national runaway hotline for runaway, homeless and at-risk youth, serving the United States and its territories.

NRS Board of Directors, 2018-2019

Susan Frankel
Chief Executive Officer

Greg Buseman
Director of Business Development
West Monroe Partners, LLC

Jeoffrey Chorvat
Director of Human Resources
Exelon Corporation

Jodi Cohen
Reporter
ProPublica Illinois

Jeff Fleishmann
Lead Counsel, Aviation Supply Chain
AAR Corporation

Melanie Hill
Director-Global Marketing (iGrill and loT)
Weber-Stephen Products LLC

Bill Hineline
Chief of Staff, Office of the CDO
United / Corporate Support Center

Noah Hornstrom
Analyst, Equity Research, Ashler Capital
Citadel Investment Group

Laurie Kimmel
Head of Project Management Office (PMO)
Gallagher Global Brokerage (GGB)

Ken Lavelle, Treasurer
President, Electrical Systems
AZZ, Inc.

Jack Philbin
Co-Founder & CEO
VIBES

Randy Randall
Chief Compliance Officer
William Blair Investment Management, LLC

Randall Royer, Chair
Treasurer
Transworld Systems, Inc. 

Donald Sands, Secretary
Senior Vice President, Strategic Distribution
Allstate Insurance Company

Joyce Sapir, Vice Chair
Former Corporate Event Planner

Erica Wolfort Ward
Seasonal and Promotional Visual Merchandiser
Blick Art Materials

Noa Wedren, Youth Representative
Senior
Jones College Prep

NRS Staff

Administrative Office: 773-880-9860

Jamin Draves, Volunteer Coordinator
773-289-1726
volunteer@1800RUNAWAY.org

Erin Famularo, Director of Marketing and Communications
773-289-1731
efamularo@1800RUNAWAY.org

Susan Frankel, Chief Executive Officer
773-289-1720
sfrankel@1800RUNAWAY.org

Amelia Garcia, Director of Crisis Services
773-289-1729
agarcia@1800RUNAWAY.org 

Sabrina Hampton, Trainer
773-289-1722
shampton@1800RUNAWAY.org

Kathryne LeBell, Administrative Assistant
773-289-1716
lmanering@1800RUNAWAY.org

James Lucchesi, Director of Finance
773-289-1721
jlucchesi@1800RUNAWAY.org

Lee Osipchak, Director of Training, Education and Prevention
773-289-1724
losipchak@1800RUNAWAY.org

Erica Reyes, Assistant to the Volunteer Department
773-289-1712
Ereyes@1800RUNAWAY.org

Rachel Reynolds, Outreach and Prevention Specialist
773-289-1723
rreynolds@1800RUNAWAY.org

Sean G. Veal, Director of Information Technology
773-289-1719
sveal@1800RUNAWAY.org

 

Sign Up for Our Newsletter