Meet the members of the Board of Directors and staff of the only federally mandated national runaway hotline for runaway, homeless and at-risk youth, serving the United States and its territories.

NRS Board of Directors, 2019-2020

Susan Frankel
Chief Executive Officer

Jeoffrey Chorvat
Director of Human Resources
Exelon Corporation

Jodi Cohen
Reporter
ProPublica Illinois

Jeff Fleishmann
Lead Counsel, Aviation Supply Chain
AAR Corporation

Joshua Goldstein
Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Melanie Hill
Director, Global Marketing (iGrill and loT)
Weber-Stephen Products LLC

Bill Hineline, Secretary
Chief of Staff, Office of the CDO
United / Corporate Support Center

Noah Hornstrom
Analyst, Equity Research, Ashler Capital
Citadel Investment Group

Laurie Kimmel
Head of Project Management Office (PMO)
Gallagher Global Brokerage (GGB)

Adam Manlove
Regional Vice President
Greyhound

Jack Philbin
Co-Founder & CEO
VIBES

Randy Randall, Treasurer
Chief Compliance Officer
William Blair Investment Management, LLC

Randall Royer,
Treasurer
Transworld Systems, Inc. 

Donald Sands, Vice Chair
Senior Vice President, Strategic Distribution
Allstate Insurance Company

Joyce Sapir, Chair
Former Corporate Event Planner

Brooke Tovar
Communications Director
TEDx Youth at Wrigleyville

Erica Wolfort Ward
Seasonal and Promotional Visual Merchandiser
Blick Art Materials

NRS Staff

Administrative Office: 773-880-9860

Riley Dean, LCSW, Director of Crisis Services
773-289-1727
rdean@1800RUNAWAY.org

Jamin Draves, Volunteer Coordinator
773-289-1726
jdraves@1800RUNAWAY.org

Susan Frankel, Chief Executive Officer
773-289-1720
sfrankel@1800RUNAWAY.org

Amelia Garcia, Special Projects Manager
773-289-1729
agarcia@1800RUNAWAY.org 

Jonathan Gonzalez, Crisis Services Liaison
773-289-1712
jgonzalez@1800RUNAWAY.org

Sabrina Hampton, Training Coordinator
773-289-1722
shampton@1800RUNAWAY.org

Erin Jasch, Resource Specialist
773-289-1730
ejasch@1800RUNAWAY.org

Kathryne LeBell, Development Coordinator
773-289-1718
klebell@1800RUNAWAY.org

James Lucchesi, Director of Finance
773-289-1721
jlucchesi@1800RUNAWAY.org

Lee Osipchak, Chief Program Officer
773-289-1724
losipchak@1800RUNAWAY.org

Beth Richman, Interim Director of Marketing and Communications
brichman@1800RUNAWAY.org

Andy Schmitz, Chief Operations Officer
415-720-5770
aschmitz@1800RUNAWAY.org

Christopher K. Smith, Administrative Assistant
773-289-1716
csmith@1800RUNAWAY.org

 

 

Sign Up for Our Newsletter