Meet the members of the Board of Directors and staff of the only federally mandated national runaway hotline for runaway, homeless and at-risk youth, serving the United States and its territories.

NRS Board of Directors, 2018-2019

Susan Frankel
Chief Executive Officer

Daniel Barer
Youth Representative
NRS Youth Advisory Board

Jeoffrey Chorvat
Director of Human Resources
Exelon Corporation

Jodi Cohen
Reporter
ProPublica Illinois

Jeff Fleishmann
Lead Counsel, Aviation Supply Chain
AAR Corporation

Joshua Goldstein
Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Melanie Hill
Director, Global Marketing (iGrill and loT)
Weber-Stephen Products LLC

Bill Hineline, Secretary
Chief of Staff, Office of the CDO
United / Corporate Support Center

Noah Hornstrom
Analyst, Equity Research, Ashler Capital
Citadel Investment Group

Laurie Kimmel
Head of Project Management Office (PMO)
Gallagher Global Brokerage (GGB)

Adam Manlove
Regional Vice President
Greyhound

Jack Philbin
Co-Founder & CEO
VIBES

Randy Randall, Treasurer
Chief Compliance Officer
William Blair Investment Management, LLC

Randall Royer,
Treasurer
Transworld Systems, Inc. 

Donald Sands, Vice Chair
Senior Vice President, Strategic Distribution
Allstate Insurance Company

Joyce Sapir, Chair
Former Corporate Event Planner

Brooke Tovar
Communications Director
TEDx Youth at Wrigleyville

Erica Wolfort Ward
Seasonal and Promotional Visual Merchandiser
Blick Art Materials

NRS Staff

Administrative Office: 773-880-9860

Jamin Draves, Volunteer Coordinator
773-289-1726
volunteer@1800RUNAWAY.org

Erin Famularo, Director of Marketing and Communications
773-289-1731
efamularo@1800RUNAWAY.org

Susan Frankel, Chief Executive Officer
773-289-1720
sfrankel@1800RUNAWAY.org

Amelia Garcia, Director of Crisis Services
773-289-1729
agarcia@1800RUNAWAY.org 

Jonathan Gonzalez, Crisis Services Liaison
773-289-1712
jgonzalez1800RUNAWAY.org

Sabrina Hampton, Trainer
773-289-1722
shampton@1800RUNAWAY.org

Kathryne LeBell, Administrative Assistant
773-289-1716
klebell@1800RUNAWAY.org

James Lucchesi, Director of Finance
773-289-1721
jlucchesi@1800RUNAWAY.org

Lee Osipchak, Director of Training, Education and Prevention
773-289-1724
losipchak@1800RUNAWAY.org

Rachel Reynolds, Outreach and Prevention Specialist
773-289-1723
rreynolds@1800RUNAWAY.org

Sean G. Veal, Director of Information Technology
773-289-1719
sveal@1800RUNAWAY.org

 

Sign Up for Our Newsletter